piwik image

Team | Winkle Electric Company
Shop
Sign In /
Welcome to Winkle.com

Team


At Winkle, our team is dedicated to the success of your business. Knowledgable and efficient, our team is here to satisfy any and all of your needs. From a simple sale to intensive training, we are ready to help you achieve your goals. Have a specific question?Contact us or get in touch with a Winkle specialist below.


DIRECTORS

Larry A. Teaberry Jr.

Director

larry.teaberry@winkle.com

330-747-1600

Richard L.Teaberry

Director

rteaberry@winkle.com

330-747-1147

COO AND CFO

Robert J. Conger

Chief Operating Officer

robert.conger@winkle.com

330-747-0692

Brian Vennetti CPA

Chief Financial Officer

brian.vennetti@winkle.com

330-747-1494

MANAGERS

Richard D. Conger

Warehouse/Purchasing Manager

richard.conger@winkle.com

330-747-0669

Mark Dickey

Operations Manager

mark.dickey@winkle.com

814-835-3251

Bill Jupp

Business Development Manager

bill.jupp@winkle.com

330-747-3882

Ted Miller

Quality Manager

ted.miller@winkle.com

330-747-3080

Anthony Sahli

Director Custom Control Manager

tony.sahli@winkle.com

330-747-1600330-747-1750

Dave Zimmerman

Warehouse Manager

dave.zimmerman@winkle.com

814-835-3259



SPECIALISTS

Darren Ahlstrom

Automation/Software Product Specialist

darren.ahlstrom@winkle.com

330-747-0021

Robert T. Carson

Integrated Services Specialist

robert.carson@winkle.com

330-747-0224

Sherri DeWitt

Customer Satisfaction Specialist

sherri.dewitt@winkle.com

330-747-0935

Keith Karas

Automation and Networking Specialist

keith.karas@winkle.com

330-747-3047

Mike Gagne

Industrial Control/Sensors/Safety Products Specialist

mike.gagne@winkle.com

814-835-3253

Scott J. Stewart

Power Products Specialist

scott.stewart@winkle.com

330-747-0809

Wade Renner

Construction Products Specialist

wade.renner@winkle.com

330-747-1243

Jim Drabiski

Energy Savings Specialist

jim.drabiski@winkle.com

330-747-0026

SALES

Nick Shirilla

Sales Engineer

nicholas.shirilla@winkle.com

330-747-0986

Aaron Shick

Sales Engineer

aaron.shick@winkle.com

330-814-3252

Mark Cercel

Outside Sales Representative

mark.cercel@winkle.com

330-747-0224

Tom Smith

Inside Sales Representative

tom.smith@winkle.com

330-747-0995

Scott Harmon

Sales Representative

scott.harmon@winkle.com

330-747-0923

Joe Sacco

Repair Parts Specialist

joe.sacco@winkle.com

814-835-3258

Domenic Labbiento

Inside Sales Representative

wade.renner@winkle.com

330-747-0920

Ted Martin

Sales Representative

ted.martin@winkle.com

330-747-0923

Eric McCombs

Outside Sales Representative

eric.mccombs@winkle.com

330-747-1188

Lisa Pratt

Inside Sales Representative

lisa.pratt@winkle.com

Seneca: 814-678-5303

Youngstown: 330-747-1691

ADMINISTRATIVE

Lorrie Elchuck

Administrative Assistant

lorrie.elchuck@winkle.com

330-747-0951

Jessica Mulligan

Administrative Assistant

jessica.mulligan@winkle.com

330-747-0801

Laurel Phillips

Administrative Assistant

laurel.phillips@winkle.com

330-747-1089

Heather Zalick

Administrative Assistant

heather.zalick@winkle.com

330-747-0043